Photography Workshops in Bengaluru

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 6099.00
Event Capacity: 6 0 Registered
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 3099.00
Event Capacity: 15 0 Registered
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 1776.00
Event Capacity: 10 0 Registered
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 1099.00
Event Capacity: 5 0 Registered
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 - Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 2400.00
Event Capacity: 10 0 Registered
Sunday, 27 Oct 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 1499.00
Event Capacity: 5 0 Registered
Sunday, 3 Nov 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 6099.00
Event Capacity: 6 0 Registered
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 4400.00
Event Capacity: 6 0 Registered
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 3099.00
Event Capacity: 15 0 Registered
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 6099.00
Event Capacity: 6 0 Registered
Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 - Sunday, 15 Dec 2019
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 3099.00
Event Capacity: 15 0 Registered
Sunday, 5 Jan 2020
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 4400.00
Event Capacity: 6 0 Registered
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 - Sunday, 12 Jan 2020
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 3099.00
Event Capacity: 15 0 Registered
Sunday, 19 Jan 2020
Moderator: Sukla Chinnappa
₹ 6099.00
Event Capacity: 6 0 Registered

Quick Links

Our fully equipped photography studio is available for hire, details of studio dimensions, facilities & equipment can be found here

Online Booking

Have a Question or need support ??
Open a support ticket and we will take care of the rest   

Support Portal